Appointments made to serve on regional Boards and Commissions by unanimous vote

		TERM
BOARD	APPOINTEE	EXPIRATION
Upper Arkansas Area Council of Governments Board (UAACOG)	Jay Printz	
UAACOG Recycling Board	Jay Printz Dennis Sprecher	
UAACOG Workforce Investment Board	Tom Flower Charles Bogle Chuck Steigerwalt, Business Rep	
Southern Colorado Economic Development Dist. (SCEDD)	Jay Printz Vacant	
Airport Board (3-year term)	Bob Jolley Trey Croskell Dan Green Lynn LaGree Brian Anderson Jim Van Buskirk Robert Giacomelli Eric Vickery Ex-Officio Sharon Connolly Ex-Officio	1/20 1/22 1/20 1/22 1/22 1/21 1/21 1/22 1/21
911 Authority Board	Tom Flower Bill Canda	
Custer Emergency Service	Bill Canda Jay Printz	
Action 22	Bill Canda – Board Member Tom Flower Jay Printz Chuck Steigerwalt Charles Bogle	
Colorado Film Commission	Jay Printz/Tom Flower Marilyn Hennessey	
Transportation Planning Region/ Special Transit Advisory Commission	Bill Canda	

Scenic By-Ways	Bill Canda	
SCRETAC Representatives	Elizabeth Archuleta	
	Elisa Magnuson, PHN	
434	Kit Shy, Fire Chief	
Alternates:	Cindy Howard, OEM	
	Vacant, SAR	
Director of Ambulance	SCRETAC	
Licensure and Inspection		
Planning Commission	Dale Mullen	1/22
(3-year term)	Pat Bailey	1/22
(3-year term)	Vic Barnes	1/22
	Bill Donley	1/22
	Patrick Lynch	1/20
	Keith Hood	1/20
	Mike Shields	1/20
	Wilke Silleres	1/20
Board of Zoning Adjustment	Ken Patterson Sr.	1/22
(3-year term)	Jean Canterbury	1/21
	Brad Hartbauer	1/20
	Lockett Pitman	1/20
	Mike Carter	1/21
Associates to the Planning Commission	Skip Northcross	1/20
& Board of Zoning Adjustment	r	
(1-year term)		
	Darrell Windland	1/20
Custer County Tourism Board	Peggi Collins	1/21
(3-year term)	Charley Ellison	1/21
(C Juni vermi)	Angie Arterburn	1/21
	Debbie Adams	1/21
	Jenny Anderson	1/22
	Rene Smith	1/20 Ex Officio
		10/00 = 11
West Custer County Library Board	Dave Heppe	12/20, President
(3-year term)	Debbie Rabinowitz	12/20, VP
	Amy Bauer	12/19, Treas.
	Bar Scott	12/19, Sec.
	Jim Gearhart	12/21
	J.D. Henrich	12/21
	Renee Tobin	12/20

Extension Advisory Board	Cheryl Laramore (4-H Foun.)	1/20
(3-year term) TBD pending new hire	Mary Gompf	1/20
Postpone until new agent is on board	(Family/Consumer)	1,20
- sarp sare sares and a second sare sare sare sare sare sare sare sare	Pat Bailey (Com Dev)	1/20
	Bill Baker (Fair & Econ Dev)	1/20
	Carole Custer (at-large)	1/19
	Jordan Hedberg (Ag)	<mark>1/19</mark>
	Vacant (4-H Youth)	<mark>1/18</mark>
	Janet Freeburg (4-H)	<mark>1/18</mark>
	Roger Gregg (weed advisor)	<mark>1/18</mark>
	Sue Shoultz (alternate)	<mark>1/18</mark>
	Katie Smith	1/20
	Kyle Evans, Ex-officio	(FFA Advisor)
	Guinevere Nelson, Ex-officio	(CSU Ext)
Fair Board	Audrey Gluschke	1/20
(3-year term)	Vacant	
	Diane Rose	1/20
	George Koons	1/20
	Marlissa Gonzalez	1/22
	Cheryl Laramore	1/20
	Kristen Foster	1/21
	Lynetta Gillmore	1/21
	Sue Roberson	1/21
	Katie Johnson	1/20, Sale Com.
	Brianna Evert	1/20, Sale Com.
	Kyle Evans, Ex Officio	FFA Advisor
XX - 1 A 1 to - D 1	Guinevere Nelson, Ex Officio	CSU Extension
Weed Advisory Board	Clint Smith	1/20 CDOT
(1-year term)	Dan (Arly) Garrison	1/20, CDOT
	Bill Donley	At Large 1/20
	Dick Downey Jeff Outhier	At Large 1/20 USFS, 1/20
		· ·
	Roger Gregg Sheron Berry	At Large 1/20 1/20
	Roger Squire	R&B, 1/20
	Brenda Gaide	1/20
	Linda Poole – Ex Officio	San Isabel LPT
	Linnea Laurila	1/20
	Zimica Zaarra	1,20

Wetmore Community Center Board	Alden Gray	1/20, President
(1-year term)	John Spaar	1/20, Vice Pres
	Ruth Spaar	1/20, Sec/Treas
	Ruth Roper	1/20
	Margie White	1/20
	Courtney Davenport	1/20
	Nan Davenport	1/20
	Nancy Kreuz	1/20
Wetmore Community Library Board	Nan Davenport – Ex-officio	1/20, Director
(1-year term)	Gerry Draper	1/20, President
	Bernadette Castillo	1/20, Treasurer
	Julie Skinner	1/20, Secretary
	Joy Iden	1/20
	Mary Abrahams	1/20
Attainable Housing Board (11/29/18)	Charles Bogle	1/20
(1-year term)	Mattie Burtt	1/20
	Mike Carter	1/20
	Tony DeLange	1/20
	Steve Laswell	1/20
	Monty Lee	1/20
	Mike Liebman	1/20
	Teri Munson	1/20
	Autumn Dever, UAACOG	Tiebreaker
Enterprise Zone Representative	Charles Bogle	1/20
TILL GOOD III TO TO	**	1.00
UAACOG Revolving Loan Representative	Vacant	1/20
	Charles Bogle (alternate)	1/20
	Paul Wenke (alternate)	1/20
Arkansas Basin Round Table	Keith Hood	1/20
Representative		