2020 Appointments made to serve on regional Boards and Commissions by unanimous vote

BOARD	APPOINTEE	TERM EXPIRATION
Upper Arkansas Area Council of Governments Board (UAACOG)	Jay Printz	1/21
UAACOG Recycling Board	Jay Printz Dennis Sprecher	1/21 1/21
UAACOG Workforce Investment Board	Tom Flower Charles Bogle Chuck Steigerwalt, Business Rep	1/21 1/21 1/21
Southern Colorado Economic Development Dist. (SCEDD)	Jay Printz Charles Bogle	1/21 1/21
Airport Board (3-year term)	Bob JolleyTrey CroskellDan GreenLynn LaGreeBryan AndersonJim Van BuskirkRobert GiacomelliEric Vickery Ex-OfficioSharon Connolly Ex-OfficioJC Nandin – Ex-Officio	1/23 1/22 1/23 1/22 1/22 1/21 1/21 1/21
911 Authority Board	Tom Flower Bill Canda	1/21 1/21
Custer Emergency Service	Bill Canda Jay Printz	1/21 1/21
Action 22	Bill Canda – Board Member Tom Flower Jay Printz Chuck Steigerwalt Charles Bogle	1/21 1/21 1/21 1/21 1/21 1/21
Colorado Film Commission	Jay Printz Tom Flower Jerry Draper	1/21 1/21 1/21

Front Range Transportation Planning Region/Special Transit Advisory Commission	Tom Flower	1/21
Scenic By-Ways (Board Position)	Bill Canda	1/21
SCRETAC Representatives	Elizabeth Archuleta	1/21
1 year terms	Patrick Fiore, SAR Rep	1/21
	Kit Shy, Fire Chief	1/21
Alternates:	Justine Beach	1/21
	Susan Carlin	1/21
	Rob Fogel	1/21
	Elisa Livengood, PHN	1/21
	Cindi Flower, EMPG Coord.	1/21
Director of Ambulance Licensure and Inspection	SCRETAC	
-	Dala Mallar	1/21
Planning Commission	Dale Mullen	1/21 1/22
(3-year term)	Pat Bailey Vic Barnes	1/22
		1/22
	Bill Donley Patrick Lynch	1/22
	Keith Hood	1/23
	Mike Shields	1/21
Board of Zoning Adjustment	Darrell Windland	1/22
(3-year term)	Jean Canterbury	1/21
	Brad Hartbauer	1/23
	Lockett Pitman	1/23
	Mike Carter	1/21
Associates to the Planning Commission	Skip Northcross	1/21
& Board of Zoning Adjustment	John G. Johnston	1/21
	Mary Mowery	1/21
(1-year term)		
Custer County Tourism Board (3-year term)	Peggi Collins Vacancy	1/21
	Debbie Adams Jenny Anderson	1/21 1/23

	Bob Swanson	1/23
West Custer County Library Board	Dave Heppe Debbie Rabinowitz	12/22, President 12/20, VP
(3-year term)	Nicole Parsons	12/20, VI 12/22, Treas.
	Renee Tobin	12/22, fields. 12/22, Sec.
	Jim Gearhart	12/21
	J.D. Henrich	12/21
Extension Advisory Board	Brianna Livengood	1/23
(3-year term) TBD pending new hire	Mary Gompf	1/23
Postpone until new agent is on board	Kelley Camper	1/23
	Janet Freeburg (4-H)	1/23
	Kyle Evans, Ex-officio Guinevere Nelson, Ex-officio	(FFA Advisor) (CSU Ext)
Fair Board	Audrey Gluschke	1/23
(3-year term)	Wendy Rusk	1/23 Sale Com.
	Diane Rose	1/23
	Trent Stafford	1/23
	Marlissa Gonzalez	1/23 Sale Com.
	Cheryl Laramore	1/23
	Brianna Evert	1/23
	Lynetta Gillmore	1/21
	Irene Saley	1/23
	Kyle Evans, Ex Officio Guinevere Nelson, Ex Officio	
	Sue Roberson	1/21 Sale Com.
	Lance Ingram	1/23, Sale Com.
	Pepper Staffford	1/23, Sale Com.
Weed Advisory Board	Clint Smith	1/21
(1-year term)	Dan (Arly) Garrison Bill Donlay	1/20, CDOT
	Bill Donley Dick Downey	At Large 1/21
	Jeff Outhier	At Large 1/21 USFS, 1/21

	Roger Gregg Sheron Berry Roger Squire Road & Bridge Rep Linda Poole – Ex Officio	At Large 1/21 1/21 1/21 ? San Isabel LPT
--	--	--

Wetmore Community Center Board	Alden Gray	1/21, President
(1-year term)	John Spaar	1/21, Vice Pres
(1-year term)	Ruth Spaar	1/21, vice ries $1/21$, Sec/Treas
	Ruth Roper	1/21, Sec/ Heas
	Margie White	1/21
	Courtney Davenport	1/21
	Nan Davenport	1/21
	Nancy Kreuz	1/21
	Nancy Kreuz	1/21
Wetmore Community Library Board	Nan Davenport – Ex-officio	1/21, Director
(1-year term)	Gerry Draper	1/21, President
	Bernadette Castillo	1/21, Treasurer
	Julie Skinner	1/21, Secretary
	Joy Iden	1/21
	Mary Abrahams	1/21
Attainable Housing Board (11/29/18)	Charles Bogle	1/21
(1-year term)	Mattie Burtt	1/21
	Mike Carter	1/21
	Steve Laswell	1/21
	Monty Lee	1/21
	Mike Liebman	1/21
	Autumn Dever, UAACOG	1/21
		Tiebreaker
Enterprise Zone Representative	Charles Bogle	1/21
Enterprise zone representative		1, 21
UAACOG Revolving Loan Representative	Wendy Rusk	1/21
	Charles Bogle (alternate)	1/21
	Paul Wenke (alternate)	1/21
Arkansas Basin Round Table	Keith Hood	1/21
Representative		