The following Custer County Government appointments were determined for 2020

Chairman Tom Flower

Vice-Chairman Bill Canda

Commissioner Jay Printz

Clerk to the Board Kelley Camper

Admin Assistant to the Board Cara Evans

County Attorney Clint Smith

Road & Bridge Supervisor Gary Hyde

Assistant Supervisor/Westcliffe Roger Squire/Vince Koch

Assistant Supervisor/Wetmore Larry Haynes

Human Resource/Finance Manager Dawna Hobby

Custodian Stephanie Ybarra

Scales/ Minor Maintenance Ivan Mars

Human Services Director Laura Lockhart

Publisher Wet Mountain Tribune

Secondary publication depending on issue: The Sentinel/Canon City Daily

Record/Pueblo Chieftain/ Florence Citizen

Tash Services P Bar O Trash Company

Official Posting Place Bulletin Board in the Courthouse

Custer County Website

Official Website custercountygov.com

Depositories United Business Bank

Colo Trust

Planning & Zoning Director Jackie Hobby

Code EnforcementJackie HobbySanitarianJackie Hobby

IT Director Vernon Roth

Public Health Nurse Elisa Livengood

Office of Emergency Management Director Meredith Nichols

Veterans Service Officer John Carroll

Landfill Supervisor Rusty Christensen/TBD